Jun 172010

ep53Episode 53: Thursday, June 17th, 2010.

“…coming to you live on Thursday, May 6th, from the first day of the rest of the season…”

  • Opening Theme (Hire’s Rootin’ Tootin’ Theme) – Blossom Dearie
  • Hinky Dinky Jingle
  • The Battle Of Evermore – Led Zeppelin
  • Franny Franny – The Ebb Tides
  • Mr. Dieingly Sad – The Critters
  • The Lone Ranger – Oscar Brown Jr.
  • Black Bean Soup – David Soul
  • Thank Heaven For Little Girls – Maurice Chevalier
  • Them Hot Pants – Lee Sain
  • Cubs Report
  • WCFL 40/40:Love Or Let Me Be Lonely – The Friends of Distinction
  • Shaft Promo
  • Blue Sky – Allman Brothers Band
  • My One And Only Love – John Coltrane & Johnny Hartman
  • She Moves Through The Fair – Fairport Convention
  • Strangers In The Night – Wayne Newton
  • Roller Coaster – Les Baxter
  • Closing Theme (Sweet Thursday – Johnny Mathis)

Technical information about accessing the audio can be found here.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.