ep100Episode 100: Thursday, July 7, 2011.

THE ALL VINYL SPECIAL (* not vinyl)“…coming to you live on Thursday, July 7, 2011 from the century mark…”

  • Opening Theme (Hire’s Rootin’ Tootin’ Theme) – Blossom Dearie*
  • Hinky Dinky Jingle*
  • 25 Miles – Edwin Starr
  • Schlitz*
  • News Of The World – The Jam
  • My Ever Changing Moods – Style Council
  • Old Fashioned Love Song – Paul Williams
  • I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead – Warren Zevon
  • Your Mind Is On vacation – Mose Allison
  • Stayin’ Alive – Bee Gees
  • WCFL 40/40: Smiling Faces – The Undisputed Truth*
  • BAWK!*
  • Don’t Take Away The Music – Tavares
  • Rubylove – Cat Stevens
  • Be Bop A Lula – Gene Vincent & his Blue Caps
  • Behind Blue Eyes – Pete Townshend
  • Downtown Train – Tom Waits
  • Closing Theme (Sweet Thursday – Johnny Mathis)*

Technical information about accessing the audio can be found here.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2009-2018 Hinky Dinky Parlay Voo? Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha