Sep 202012

If you’re looking for previous episodes, click here.

ep155Episode 155: Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 8:30 PM, Central Daylight Time.

“…coming to you live on Thursday, September 20, 2012, from from Beggar’s Bush Sussex, past her prime.”

  1. Opening Theme (Hire’s Rootin’ Tootin’ Theme) – Blossom Dearie
  2. Hinky Dinky Jingle
  3. Schlitz Jingle
  4. Summer’s Gone – Paul Anka
  5. Surf Or Die – The Surf MCs
  6. Crying In The Rain – Everly Brothers
  7. I Wish It Would Rain- The Temptations
  8. Little Does She Know – Kursaal Flyers
  9. Little Miss Lonely – Helen Shapiro
  10. Devoted To You (Outtake) – Beach Boys
  11. Behind Blue Eyes – Pete Townshend
  12. WCFL 40/40: Love You To Want Me – Lobo
  13. Bawk!
  14. No Regrets – Walker Brothers
  15. Shoo Do Fu Fu Ooh! – Lenny Williams
  16. Turn Back The Hands Of Time – Tyrone Davis
  17. Created By Clive – The Attack
  18. Promo: Great Lakes Dragway
  19. I’ll Be Home – Harry Nilsson
  20. Closing Theme (Sweet Thursday – Johnny Mathis)

Technical information about accessing the audio can be found here.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.